Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(14)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(14)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    A Beautiful Looking Chain

    2018-09-12 07:29:00

    This chain looks very nice and shiny. The quality looks good but time will tell just how beautiful this chain is!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very flexible with a nice finish.

    2018-07-28 05:21:19

    I had ordered another one of these for one of my other bikes and it worked so well that I got a second one for one of the other bikes that was rusting. These chains shift smoother than standard equipment and look better.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    качество не годится the quality is bad

    2018-06-07 01:57:41

    после 700км очень бережной езды износ под 200%. убил трансмиссию. after 700км very gentle drive depreciation under 200%. killed transmission.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Looks great!

    2018-05-27 23:16:33

    I am very pleased with these chains and found that because of their flexibility, the bike shifts gears much quicker and more smoothly. I had to shorten the chain by 8 links, but the chain tool that I received from you last week did the job perfectly!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Qualité égale à Shimano 6600

    2018-05-14 16:29:19

    Qualité supérieure. La précédente a fait près de 5.000 km et est toujours d'aspect neuf, mais le test d'usure impose le remplacement.. Je la remplace par la même. Je ne suis pas fou !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nice

    2018-04-08 10:03:07

    nice

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Super produit

    2018-01-10 04:50:10

    Très jolie chaine et de bonne qualité.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect quality.

    2017-12-22 14:28:50

    I have used it for 500km now. It is a very good chain.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen