Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(186)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(186)
    • 5 Star(181)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-14 09:48:27

    good transmitter and reciver, I should buyed the X6 with giro for the brushless upgrade that I made to my wltoys a959, because needs a stabilization management at this speed.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-05 11:36:10

    Super! la commande est arriver bien avant la date prévue. Et le module est typique au descriptions! Thank you bangood!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-05 08:50:35

    feels better than I expected. smooth and solid throttle and steering movements. intuitively placed channel controls. decent weight, not heavy yet quality feel. receiver is tiny especially for having 6 channels. very happy with it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-13 09:17:39

    Great Product!! What a awsome product for ther money. I was pleasantly surprised Thank You for making a affordable product at a great price.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-13 03:47:58

    perfect!!!👌👌 fast shiping nice quality

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-13 05:14:20

    Всё работает.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-12 11:39:21

    Thank you very much banggood Perfect !!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-01 22:12:09

    muy buen control con su receptor talves deveria teaer el intructivo un poco mas detallado y pues en español para los que no sabemos mucho de esto

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 24  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen