Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(155)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(155)
    • 5 Star(147)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Lemoh
    BY
    2019-04-17 11:14:05

    термоусадка 50мм. для защиты аккумулятора. термоусадка после усадки очень толстая, внутри имеется слой клея, отлично подошла к моим аккумуляторам, теперь им не страшны любые падения heat shrink 50mm. to protect the battery. heat shrinkage after shrinkage is very thick, there is a layer of glue inside, it is excellent for my batteries, now they are not

    Reacties
  • jeka07
    RU
    2016-09-28 11:21:49

    Хорошая термоусадка с неплохим коэффициентом усадки и клеевым слоем , хорошо входит акб 4s 1500ma 65c и остается хороший зазор который уйдет в толщину слоя что не может не радовать.

    Reacties
  • ZooFF
    RU
    2017-10-18 09:57:46

    Large - but 3:1 shrink. I took it for 4S batteries (accums). But it very very large. Recommend 39 mm for tham, but this one is also fits well because it shrink 3 times. Recommend!

    Reacties
  • doboz
    HU
    2017-07-18 07:11:32

    I'm gonna use with 4s lipos to protect them on big crash. Recommeded for every drone racer.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-08-24 12:51:18

    Tremendo temor retráctil gomoso fuerte pero pesado. Entra cualquier li-po 4s sin problema y queda protegida al 100%100 pero el peso es un handicap

    Reacties
  • 2016-08-31 03:44:17

    The title says 50mm which means the diameter when it is in circular form is 50mm. If you make it flat it is 80mm. Also it is quite thick.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-19 05:03:14

    i use it for protect my lipo batteries. good price for this tube. i will buy more from this.

    Reacties
  • Michail
    RU
    2018-04-17 06:00:25

    Хорошее качество, очень плотный материал. свои функции выполняет на 100%

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-27 06:24:42

    good quality, and perfect for my 4s lipos

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-15 09:26:08

    Gaine termo bien épaisse et de bonne qualité.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$24.59
    • US$18.99
    • US$3.20
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.19
    • US$26.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$16.66
    • US$1.92