Klantbeoordelingen

4.41 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(17)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(17)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2016-11-04 09:36:53

    I was worried about whether it will hold a plastic construction transport from China to me. Fortunately, all arrived in excellent condition. And it "shoot" very well. With 8-10 pumps it can clean some medium moderate blockages. Very useful tool. Images and youtube tutorials are clear but instruction may be written in english.

    Reacties
  • spbcci
    RU
    2016-10-25 15:39:11

    Create a good pressure with 10-12 pumps. Has 4 rubber suckers for different cases. Quality is good.

    Reacties
  • 2016-12-06 03:40:36

    Fast shipping but the box damaged, luckily the product still work but the case look very thin with middle quality.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-20 09:26:35

    tres bien comme dans le descriptif de la appli merci banggood

    Reacties
  • 2016-05-12 23:05:53

    This is a nice tool to have when your sinks and toilets get plugged I already used it on my bathroom sink today as soon as I got it works great!! I would recommend this to anyone !! I paid the additional 1.30 to get a tracking number and it came USPS and that always ships a lot faster it's worth paying the small amount to get the tracking number and to receive your package quicker !!

    Reacties
  • 2016-06-10 05:22:07

    У насоса на конце есть заглушка и она вылетела сразу после 5 качков. Пришлось эту заглушку тщательно приклеивать... Хм... Негативчик ((( Эффективность работы агрегата пока не понял... Напишу позже.

    Reacties
  • 2016-08-20 03:03:05

    Even though I messed up requesting a replacement for the damaged one I first received, this seller was very attentive and prompt in sending another at no charge even after I only asked for a trigger replacement the first time. AND, the product works every bit as well as stated.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2016-06-01 14:28:08

    This is my second, I hope it lasts longer than the first. The plastic it's made of is cheap, but other than that this tool really works well. It's much stronger/focused than a standard plunger. It comes with all the attachments needed for all kinds of drains/toilets.

    Reacties
  • FEYYAZ
    TR
    2018-01-06 08:09:26

    GOOD

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-25 10:14:35

    good

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.87
    • US$5.24
    • US$8.39
    • US$8.99
    • US$34.66
    • US$3.99
    • US$40.96
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$12.34
    • US$19.46