Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(104)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(104)
    • 5 Star(101)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Landlad
    UA
    2019-11-06 08:52:37

    качество углового регулятора без нареканий, пазы и механизмы удобны, резьба без нареканий. краска на магнитах ожидалась качественней.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-16 04:23:19

    Top top quality. Really meaty feel to it and puts my stock table saw mitre gauge to shame. My version is slightly different than the stock photos. My version has two grubs screws in the fence which allows you to alter the angle of any fence you put on it. This was an added bonus and very pleased. Highly recommended!

    Reacties
  • remkren
    CZ
    2020-02-04 07:27:07

    Pefect quality, I'm satisfied.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-15 12:21:48

    спасибо всё пришло и достойное качество и цена.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-23 05:08:30

    Транспортир пришел быстро. Качество высокое, я впечатлен! Все настраивается, четыре точки регулировки в пазу. Отличный товар, рекомендую!

    Reacties
  • patrick
    BE
    2019-04-24 11:52:37

    top materiaal 👍

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-25 02:32:59

    Great replacement for the original miter gauge on the DW745. Very satisfied !

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-08 09:35:17

    Chinese tools come in for a lot of stick but after watching some rave reviews I bought this mitre gauge. The mitre gauges supplied with various tools are generally awful, I have a box full of them. This however is on a whole different level, fantastic piece of kit, absolutely delighted with it, rock solid, accurate and easily adjustable.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-21 12:01:47

    Very pleased with the quality, fit and finish of the Drillpro upgraded Brass-handled Miter Gauge which was ordered to work with my previously purchased Drillpro Box Joint Jig. The shipment arrived very quickly – twelve days from order to home delivery – excellent service. Highly recommended. As noted above I am disappointed that both of the two Drillpro Track Stops shown (recommended) on your website came with sliders that are too large to fit the narrow width T-slot track on the Box Joint jig.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-02-07 02:19:11

    well made, and very accurate. I checked it out on the CMM (coordinate measurement machine) at work and it is within 15 minutes of a degree of being right on the mark. good job guys!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$16.93
    • US$89.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$15.44
    • US$14.05
    • US$25.40
    • US$30.44
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.59
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99