Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(99)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(99)
    • 5 Star(94)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-11 05:24:22

    very nice tool and very good quality.. great addition on the tool box

    Reacties
  • gramic
    BG
    2018-08-01 04:31:15

    After disasambling the tool I learned how it operates. 1. Add the tool to your electric drill. 2. Inside the black handle for the rivetter, you will find spare jaws and different sizes of the bore at the front. 3. Reverse (unscrew) the drill until you can push the rivet fully without any friction. 4. Forward (screw) the drill while holding the handle of the rivetter until the rivet snaps. 5. To remove the rivet handle, just unscrew (reverse) the drill until the rivet core drops by gravity.

    Reacties
  • widiusz
    PL
    2019-02-21 04:26:18

    Dobrze zapakowane. Dotarło bez uszkodzeń. Wygląda solidnie, ale jeszcze nie używałem.....

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-06 06:09:40

    A Rebitadeira é toda em metal e vem com um kit extra de castanhas... fizemos testes com rebites em Inox e ela aguentou perfeitamente... aconselho à todos... assistam o video dos testes

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-04 09:39:01

    Riveter will definitely be useful on the plot for now I do not have how to check if it works.

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-14 21:58:53

    I would recommend this riveter. Very well made. Works fast. And has a simple and effective approach to working.

    Reacties
  • yupi
    IT
    2019-02-07 14:22:42

    ottimo prodotto

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-26 21:33:49

    Great

    Reacties
  • Adelson
    BR
    2019-11-08 04:52:55

    Bom dia, chegou na ECT e não fui notificado. Se possível reenviar o pedido. Obrigado Adelson. Moro no centro da cidade e os serviços dos correios é pessimo.

    Reacties
  • info
    TR
    2019-11-01 07:52:30

    The product did not arrive and returned from the distribution station without informing me. .Although my phone number and other contact information is complete, why not contact me?

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.31
    • US$9.91
    • US$22.42
    • US$32.11
    • US$5.55
    • US$13.26
    • US$86.51
    • US$7.47
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.34
    • US$22.04
    • US$6.06
    • US$69.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$5.24
    • US$5.99