Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(35)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(35)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-19 19:18:09

    muito bom conforme o anuncio, veio muito bem embalado, produto chegou rápido e é de boa qualidade.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-01 03:57:42

    I have seen this item in a number of Korean woodworking videos. I am very impressed with the tool, it has more uses than I originally thought. It is well made and I really like the white writing on the black finish.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-19 11:23:18

    Prodotto discreto, devo provarlo ma' non mi sembra ottimo

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-14 06:14:52

    ممتازه جداً

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-23 21:31:38

    like it so much, thanks!

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-05 04:04:43

    very good and usefull Tool made out of Aluminium. it‘s to be changed from one side with Inch scale to the other with Millimeter scale. as i can See it‘s from verygood quality. you just Need to wait around 4-6 weeks untill delivery to Germany.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-15 04:41:37

    execatly as describe. fast delivery. works like a charm. contains mesurments for both Metric and Inch's

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-07 05:29:48

    Satisfying precise and good quality of material (except small plastic blocking screw) . In general good designed and very useful tool.

    Reacties
  • tjliste
    FR
    2020-06-29 05:50:54

    conforme à la description, solide et pratique. Le seul reproche est le prix un peu élevé

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-20 04:25:28

    Great product. Exactly as described. Love that way you can just flip it to change from inches to mm.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.59
    • US$27.11
    • US$33.81
    • US$17.84
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$33.99
    • US$15.59
    • US$33.52
    • US$25.35
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$12.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$13.99