Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(117)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(117)
    • 5 Star(114)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Peter
    NL
    2020-02-05 12:25:52

    looks good quality cut nicely

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-07 10:35:51

    J'ai acheté ce forêt pour fraiser des trous dans de l'acier doux. Je ne l'ai pas encore utilisé mais je pense qu'il fera l'affaire, compte tenu de la dureté de l'acier utilisé pour sa fabrication.

    Reacties
  • Mikey52
    US
    2019-03-02 18:23:51

    Good quality countersink bits. Design minimizes chatter and the cobalt steel holds up well Hard to beat if purchased on sale.

    Reacties
  • LOLY
    CH
    2019-03-02 10:13:14

    good countersink tool, works perfect , without any rattle marks.

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-20 07:43:58

    è fatto molto bene, non ho ancora provato la bontà dell' acciaio

    Reacties
  • colek
    CZ
    2019-01-10 12:28:17

    Very handy and quality tool... Worth every penny...

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-06 00:42:32

    The application will show how good the tool is. From a purely visual point of view it makes a satisfactory impression. The processing also makes a positive impression. The price-performance ratio seems OK.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-24 23:44:51

    Promptly delivered in very good packaging. Everything appears to be in good condition. Happy with this purchase, will buy again.

    Reacties
  • Talla1
    GB
    2020-03-18 01:12:52

    Quality fit and finish to this chamfer tool. Has worked perfectly on Aluminium and mild steel.

    Reacties
  • frantal
    IT
    2020-03-06 01:12:41

    Useful both to countersink holes to allow countersunk screws to penetrate, and to remove chips that remain attached after boring (e.g. in aluminum)

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.71
    • US$6.48
    • US$26.24
    • US$7.34
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.60
    • US$8.39
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$4.99
    • US$18.89
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.71
    • US$12.99