Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1783)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1783)
    • 5 Star(1716)
    • 4 Star(60)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • gricik
    UA
    2019-12-14 05:37:49

    с виду неплохие, а качество неприятно удивило. для метала непригодны, при сверлении на малых оборотах шуруповёртом с маслом тоненького металла меньше 0.5 мм постирались после 10ти отверстий. тут же покупал другие коронки поштучно, красного цвета - те повыносливей

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-21 23:40:52

    Товар получен. Соответствует описанию. Спасибо продавцу, особенно службе поддержки потребителей.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-01 07:50:29

    Each sawtooth came in a separate box, with an exclusive Allen key to adjust the drill bit. They look good quality and the drill is for drilling steel. I only hope the sawtooth proves durable on steel.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-17 05:24:44

    Produto excelente, recomendo.

    Reacties
  • rammag
    RO
    2020-02-19 10:56:15

    Was surprised to fin a key in every bit case. Tested one, cuts well easy. Hope they will last

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-12 09:57:41

    Gracias bangood he recibido el producto en buen estado, totalmente recomendable. Tardo un poco pero espero valga la pena y por lo que veo se que lo valdrá.

    Reacties
  • caver
    MX
    2019-11-08 17:13:04

    saca bocados de baja velocidad muy buenas para acero inoxidable muy buenas yo las utilizo y las recomiendo son de buena calidad

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-15 13:08:56

    هذا المنتج جيد

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-13 02:32:10

    Looks great!! haven't tried

    Reacties
  • lyuspa
    BG
    2020-02-02 05:57:53

    great product

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.55
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$5.59
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.49
    • US$4.29
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.14
    • US$5.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$26.24
    • US$2.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$21.62