Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(2385)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(2385)
    • 5 Star(2259)
    • 4 Star(114)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-09-24 18:38:05

    Доставка относительно быстрая. Курьер принес прямо домой. На вид качество хорошее. Легко разбирается (не знаю, достоинство ли это - вдруг развалится в процессе работы?).

    Reacties
  • Mikey52
    CA
    2019-11-18 22:31:58

    These chain saw style carving discs turn a 41/2 inch angle grinder into an aggressive wood carving tool. Can be resharpened when they get dull. Awesome value

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-11 14:51:18

    ottimo ottimo ottimo, taglia che è una bellezza, l’ho provato con una makita 18v e se la batteria è buona, si lavora a lungo. veloci anche nella spedizione. lo comprerò di sicuro...

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-06-07 11:41:59

    Aparentemente possui qualidade, mas não acompanha nenhum manual de utilização, temos que recorrer ao YouTube. Rastreamento funcionou perfeitamente, pacote chegou intacto.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-29 15:55:09

    I liked the piece, it cuts very well, you just need to be very careful when using it, wear protective equipment when handling

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-01 04:07:14

    Товар дошел без проблем и повреждений.В работе не проверял, поэтому не могу сказать о качестве товара.

    Reacties
  • Alfredo
    ES
    2019-09-24 07:42:28

    Un poco complicado de montar, pero funciona perfectamente, y corta muy bien, vale lo que cuesta

    Reacties
  • Issao
    BR
    2020-06-03 13:32:16

    Arrived as per the announcement Seems to be tough Just haven't tested it yet

    Reacties
  • caver
    MX
    2020-04-06 18:05:39

    exelente calidad yo lo recomiendo para madera blanda como dura

    Reacties
  • caver
    MX
    2019-12-19 17:46:11

    disco de corte de madera exelente corta de diferentes maneras yo lo recomiendo gracias

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.03
    • US$24.28
    • US$26.50
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.82
    • US$8.99
    • US$21.01
    • US$35.91
    • US$27.74
    • US$8.39
    • US$68.02
    • US$11.01
    • US$8.07
    • US$21.40
    • US$8.36
    • US$10.99
    • US$127.28