Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(294)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(294)
    • 5 Star(283)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-07 07:26:38

    i think that it’s of very good quality for this price. I’ll mostly use this for cutting acrylic, so for this kind of job more than adequate. It was also shipped out very fast and arived to Slovenia in less than 2 weeks. recommand!

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-28 02:32:42

    доставка курьером СДЭК. до Курска дошло за 2 недели. в работе еще не проверял. выглядят очень хорошо.

    Reacties
  • Rafael
    PT
    2020-05-11 16:16:11

    Very very good tool! I'm using this tool for Acrylic, PVC, Wood and Aluminium (15mm - Multipass 0.1mm) and works perfectly

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-13 06:47:23

    rápido foi feita a entrega boa embalagem

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-04 17:31:12

    The product arrived quickly and is as in the description. The product is very good, useful and resistant

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-09 08:44:14

    Cheap milling bit, I plan to use it for acrylic

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-11 12:09:04

    High Quality. Excellent.

    Reacties
  • 2017-02-11 06:55:55

    Aún no la he probado pero aparenta buena calidad con un buen filo. Si he de poner una pega, solo decir que con un poco de espuma en el embalaje estaría mejor para evitar cualquier daño en el filo de la fresa ya que viene en una simple bolsita (de acetato creo) dentro del sobre plástico. En mi caso llegó en perfectas condiciones por lo que tal vez me equivoque y el embalaje es el justo. Muy recomendable por la relación calidad precio.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-23 09:18:57

    шло до Германии почти 3 недели выглядит хорошо ещё не пробовал

    Reacties
  • Pyraz28
    PL
    2019-07-06 13:40:06

    Bardzo ładnie i dokładnie wykonany frez. Ostra i równa krawędź tnąca. Daje czyste krawędzie przy obróbce MDF i pleksy.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.12
    • US$10.49
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.29
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.91
    • US$7.34
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$3.08
    • US$17.84
    • US$5.24
    • US$12.80
    • US$5.24
    • US$16.79
    • US$8.46