Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(880)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(880)
    • 5 Star(831)
    • 4 Star(47)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-15 12:31:35

    SreS: Acabo de recibir el el pedido de unas pinzas para máquina de soldar, y al abrir el paquete, veo que la pinza está rota, (adjunto fotografías), Estimo que el empaquetado de muchos de sus productos, debería mejorarse para evitar roturas. Quedo a la espera de solución por su parte, antes de hacer la reclamación en Pay-pal. mejorarse para evitar roturas. Sin otro particular, atte. José Luis García

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-18 11:52:08

    Ürünler güzel çok hızlı kargolandı ve yaklaşık 10 gün çerisinde elime ulaştı.Naylon torba içerisinde geldi zaten kolay kolay zarar görecek bir ürün değil.Ürünün uzunluğu 150 cm, pense ve kıskaç oldukça sağlam görünüyor,kabloların içini bilemiyorum henüz kullanamadım çünkü,birlikte sipariş ettiğim kaynak makinası henüz gönderilmedi.

    Reacties
  • lubo37
    SK
    2020-09-13 15:49:39

    za cenu 12 - 13€ je to Ok. zvára sa s nimi celkom dobre. iné som nepoužíval. za mňa spokojnosť for the price of 12 - 13 € it's Ok. it welds quite well with them. I did not use others. satisfaction for me

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-18 11:40:00

    fiyatına göre çok kötü değil. ama kaliteli de değil.. penseleri çok dandik.. MIG TIG falan yazmışlar ilanda ama bununla en fazla örtülü elektrot kaynağı olur... özellikle elektrot pensesini beğenmedim, pişman oldum.. bu paraya 4 m 25mm lik kablo alır 50 tl ye de penseleri alabilirsiniz.. hem kablonuz uzun olur hem de penseleriniz kalite olur.. tek iyi tarafı kablo bağlantılarını güzel yapmışlar.

    Reacties
  • David
    IE
    2019-11-19 06:14:48

    For the price unbeatable value. Cables are very short but a great match with the mini welder for compact portability. Not sure they'd be ok at high power but for most welding jobs very useful. Highly recommended.

    Reacties
  • Norbert
    BE
    2020-05-25 11:57:32

    It is very tick cable I hope can be enough for 200A... Anyway I am using it around 100A!

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-26 08:44:25

    i have received my order on 23 of February 2020. the product quality is awesome. thank you

    Reacties
  • ElGuy
    US
    2020-10-18 15:29:22

    Bought these to use with a Minileaf inverter welder also purchased through Banggood. The stinger is very good with a strong spring, the ground clamp is little better than a jumper cable clamp. They work with the machine and should be good for light duty welding and tacking.

    Reacties
  • KrakerZ
    FR
    2020-08-22 05:34:19

    Perfect for ZX7-200.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-15 03:59:52

    En producto bastante bueno,funciona muy bien y llego en muy buen tiempo

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.92
    • US$28.34
    • US$16.79
    • US$18.51
    • US$4.82
    • US$5.50
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$21.40
    • US$19.94
    • US$4.47
    • US$28.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$46.19
    • US$16.53
    • US$15.70
    • US$55.99
    • US$9.59