Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1120)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(4)
    • 5 Star(4)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-11 17:41:30

    I just tested the 15 mm one in an 8 mm thick plate of mild steel. The items has 3 cutters but only one seamed to be cutting and clogged totally when the other 2 cutters were nearly "dust free*". Cutting only a little and then cleaniong the clogged cutter made me cut down 6 mm in the plate. Then 2 (!) teeth broke off and one was stuck in the plate. The first and second picture shows where the 2 broken teeth was sitting. The third picture shows the remaning tooth.The fourth picture shows the partly

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-05 08:51:21

    Посылка шла 24 дня в Архангельск. Коронки заточены хорошо 👌, в комплекте не идет шестигранник. Товаром доволен, да за такую цену вообще класс 👍. Я на али 6 штук за 1200 брал, а тут за 873 рубля 12 шт, супер 👍.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-05 19:43:02

    Ну как бы за эту цену и ожидать идеального качества было бы глупо, но всё же сами сверла точили скорее всего бабушки прямо на почте, когда смотрел заточку смеялся до слёз 😂🤣 некоторые просто точили на скорости высунув из автомобиля и потерев об асфальт, а некоторые пытались

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-28 08:31:53

    The kit is of high quality, each crown is packed in a case with an indication of size. It corresponds to the description, sent very quickly. Fast delivery. As a wish to the seller, to make the packaging of the kit in a cardboard box to prevent damage to the kit cases. I recommend the seller. Very pleased with the store service. Five Stars!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-16 01:09:32

    ใช้ดีครับเจาะเหล็กได้ครับ หนา 6 มิลลิเมตรได้สมราคาครับ

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-01 06:16:51

    Отличные коронки. Попробовал на 25 мм, железо режет очень неплохо. Главное- не торопится и не жалеть смазки. Рекомендую, продавцу пять звезд.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-26 02:14:43

    Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-22 09:02:20

    todo bien me gusta comprar con ustedes!!! los recomiendo ampliamente!!!! ahora solo queda poner a prueba las brocas!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-22 08:40:25

    pour le prix, franchement ça a l’air top, reste à voir à l’usage la durée de vie, mais ce genre de produit en France et presque introuvable et le prix certainement 3 à 4 fois plus cher ! je recommande fortement

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-30 02:36:22

    Very good instruments. High quality made and very big set. Really BIG. Very happy with those. Thank you very much.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 112  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen