Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(139)
  • good price(131)
  • good value(109)
  • good quality(98)
  • fast delivery(34)
  • good tools(16)
  • nice box(15)
  • good service(15)
  • good condition(14)
  • useful tools(13)
  • Alle beoordelingen(2390)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(10)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-17 02:39:05

    That's It a value for money Set in a nice stand box. I prefer to use small diameter disks in order to control the cutting. I like the 3 cutting disks with holes for epoxy cutting.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-16 07:10:49

    Fit well on my rockwell rotary tool. Some of the discs seem like they would freewheel on the axle. The case is handy. I'll keep it even after I eventually break/go through the cutting discs.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-10 18:31:15

    Llego lo que solicite. Fue despachado el día 4 de octubre de 2017 y llego el 30 de octubre del mismo mes. Duro 27 días; Creo que el tiempo esta dentro de lo razonable.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-12 16:53:00

    these little bad boys eat everything. Their life is like a banquet. They even eat the dishes, so no mess. Do not use the large cutter while you are not fully prepared for its walking ability.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-18 17:22:00

    Recebido hoje, demorou um pouco, mas acho que devido ao grande volumes de encomendas neste período do ano, recomendo.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-06 17:30:18

    Todo llego en excelentes condiciones

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-23 05:26:36

    Looks good quality, very good price.. , not tested

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-09 11:24:35

    gracias excelente

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-05 02:20:43

    Excellent and high quality and genuine thank you

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-23 21:25:06

    produto muito bom demorou um pouco mais bem nem embalado e tudo certinho

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 239  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen