Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(193)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(193)
    • 5 Star(180)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-05 05:36:45

    package looked small, but had all the stated pieces in good order. I have not used them yet. some of the sandpaper has no grit number marking but you can see and feel the grit difference just as well. blades are clearly marked

    Reacties
  • sbroia
    IT
    2020-10-21 17:29:20

    Veramente contento dell'acquisto fatto, per me che amo il fai da te sono molto utili, spero siano di buona qualità e duraturi.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-17 16:29:08

    Entrega super rápida. Produto parece ser se ótima qualidade. Chegou tudo certo. Será muito útil para meus futuros trabalhos.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-28 23:49:40

    very good

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-01 14:09:08

    The quality is acceptable for the price

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-01 08:07:16

    Alt kom samlet i en liten zip-pose. Alt virker til å være i topp kvalitet. handler igjen 👍 passet perfekt til min Makita.

    Reacties
  • Methos3
    HU
    2020-01-14 04:03:58

    Very fast delivery. 2,5 weeks only. Fine quality. Very-very big package. The saws are durable I'm satisfied with it. Works as described.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-25 21:50:48

    جيد جدا

    Reacties
  • Falko06
    DE
    2020-09-23 05:28:45

    alles ok

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-20 14:41:40

    completo

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.54
    • US$20.52
    • US$17.81
    • US$30.60
    • US$22.29
    • US$14.29
    • US$14.58
    • US$26.86
    • US$8.46
    • US$9.44
    • US$7.25
    • US$7.34
    • US$6.04
    • US$13.06
    • US$22.31
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.64
    • US$4.19