Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1825)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1825)
    • 5 Star(1670)
    • 4 Star(123)
    • 3 Star(29)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-03-23 19:32:40

    good product, small price. good quality. works great as I expected. dobry produkt, niska cena. Dobra jakość. Działa dokładne tak jak powinien

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-12 05:15:06

    produto bom pelo preço, mas não indico para trabalhos mais pesados. precisei lubrificar o meu antes de usar.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-19 03:54:00

    Very good product at a reasonable price. Made of quality materials which help in nice feel and durability. Price is just ok. Didn't used it continiously yet.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-04 16:29:46

    Produto excelente.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-30 05:03:28

    As described. Fast shipping. Thanks

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-30 04:59:52

    OK. Does the job.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-09 05:53:02

    All right.

    Reacties
  • Terryvs
    AU
    2020-10-02 02:46:58

    Construction is of a very good quality for the price, I should get many year’s of service. A great addition to my tool box.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-25 13:49:33

    le agradesco mucho por el producto un poco tarde pero lleva gracias muchas gracias excelente ni se diga más

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-15 17:50:04

    produto excelente diferente e facilita o uso em lugares difíceis de manusear outra ferramenta

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.34
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$9.96
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.34
    • US$2.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$24.82
    • US$4.19
    • US$9.67
    • US$9.96
    • US$5.24
    • US$19.05
    • US$56.19
    • US$4.99