Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(113)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(113)
    • 5 Star(103)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-06-30 15:12:31

    Ordered 12 February arrived today due to COVID problem ., Bangood was super kind to send me again the unit since the first never arrived. Nice piece of kit. Thank you .

    Reacties
  • Gidani
    BR
    2020-04-22 18:20:22

    Cumprem bem a função.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-19 07:07:56

    Good tool. and fast dilverery

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-06 11:29:15

    Prodotto da testare ma a prima vista ok

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-26 16:20:33

    exelente material de fabricacion y funcionales

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-09 11:55:32

    Received product in neet condition. it does it's work exactly as it is described, it prevent over drilling by stopping the drill at desired length.

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-28 16:51:19

    Fast shipping in excellent, carefully made proper package, better than my expectation. All pieces are well manufactured, have fine treated surface, passes fine to the drill bits. They are giving a reliable stop position. Useful tools for every shop. Thank You very much BangGood!

    Reacties
  • AAMZ
    PK
    2018-11-05 00:00:21

    Nice and useful.

    Reacties
  • Charles
    BR
    2018-09-11 13:38:57

    parabéns pela otima qualidade na construção das peças recomendo a todos de primeira qualidade mesmo parabéns vendedor e a banggood.

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-29 09:23:08

    the product arrived already one month ago. I used them more times. I am satisfied with them Thank you, BG

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$38.58
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$12.97
    • US$5.59
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.08
    • US$4.59
    • US$3.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.07