Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(14)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(14)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    clock desk

    2016-08-12 19:33:16

    excelent clock desk,

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    great watch

    2016-05-26 13:01:08

    the watch has a true wooden feel although i dont know for sure if it is true wood, very stylish and discrete

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very good

    2016-04-27 10:57:26

    Very classy. I got the white light and maybe its too bright. Should choose the red one.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Wooden Digital LED Alarm Clock

    2016-04-14 02:28:58

    Świetny produkt w dobrej cenie, niestety jeśli ktoś chce aby zegar wyświetlał godzinę oraz temperaturę przez cały czas to musi się liczyć z wymianą baterii co 4 dni :/ albo podłączyć go na stałe poprzez dodany do zegarka kabel USB

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice looking and stylish

    2016-03-25 23:05:18

    Pros : Nice looking clock. You can set 3 alarms, shows tempature, motion (or sound ???) activated led display for battery saving. Cons: USB power socket on clock is not micro USB. Not recommend to use batteries as a power source as it won't last long

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    It is a great product, with a minor issues

    2016-03-11 12:34:35

    I recommend to buy this product, it is really look as real wood but it is plastic, the light are bright and the numbers big,so you can see from everywhere in the room, I found that temperature that show it is not accurate, and sometimes when there continuos loud noise, stop to turn off the light after 3 second and keep turn on, so to correct you need to reset and set again all the values.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent clock.

    2016-02-29 22:08:48

    I couldn't get it to work at first until I hit the reset button. after that its a very nice clock in a wooden case.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Best gift

    2016-02-03 11:07:12

    I gave this clock to my son for his desk at work. He says it looks good and keeps accurate time too.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen