Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(136)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(136)
    • 5 Star(132)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Shelby
    SK
    2020-07-23 11:53:35

    bought for 170€ very good , alternative for Dyson V8, lot of suction power , battery on highest around 8-9min, on lowest with hard floor brush around 50m ( it's enough power ) , have flexible tube which is amazing , good for cleaning house , car and everything.. just beware it's not good for a lot of carpets , it's can't clean carpet really well..amazing for everything else , quality is very good, EU plug, everything worked well since first minute , bin is enough for 6 room house to clean in single

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-28 11:32:47

    I bought this and 2 days later was at my home, never someone deliver me so fast :0 Product is amazing, lot's off acessories. battery should be removeble. thats the only issue. it's very simple to use and its a big help

    Reacties
  • Pityu
    HU
    2020-09-26 09:44:54

    Package was fine. Shipping was fast. Compact, easy to use. I like the additional parts, no need to buy extra heads. Battery is average, ca. 10 minutes at max level, where suction power is very good. I don't like the trigger. I must hold when working. I think an on off button is better.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-03 13:48:01

    ottimo prodotto..qualità prezzo consegna velocissima e affidabile. l ho subito provato sul divano con l'apposita spazzola antiacaro e il risultato è stato sorprendente....ha aspirato tanta polvere che non potevo nemmeno immaginare...super consigliato sono felicissimaaaa grazie Banggod

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-16 06:55:50

    O Dreame V10 é realmente é um bom produto. Tem bons materiais e tem um look moderno, Os primeiros testes que realizei cumpriu com os objectivos. Mesmo no nível 2 aspira bem. Detectei que após 7 mim o motor aquece muito, mas também estamos no verão com temperaturas altas. A entrega demorou um pouco mais do previsto, mas nada que tenha causado algum problema.

    Reacties (1)
  • manpa7
    IT
    2020-07-27 03:53:05

    un prodotto che non ha niente da invidiare a marche più blasonate (Dyson) materiali premium, moltissimi accessori, buona autonomia della batteria con possibilità di selezionare tre velocità di aspirazione, doppio filtro e sistema rapido di scarico della polvere.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-30 05:37:49

    Hi provato appena arrivata, stavo in ufficio mio di circa 74mq. Dopo circa 10 min ecco cosa ho raccolto da terra che apparentamente non era sporca. Vedremo la sua durata soprattutto la batteria, ma al primo impatto è ottima.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-16 06:18:14

    really fast delivery. looking good. i made a short vacuuming, i am satisfied with it.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-07 04:35:08

    livraison rapide carton en parfait état. aspirateur efficace. l'aspiration est aussi bonne qu'un Dyson V7 (je compare a ce que j'avais) en faisant x2 moins de bruit. très satisfait. a voir dans le temps.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-04 09:21:33

    excelent product,

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$215.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$93.50
    • US$34.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$82.40
    • US$16.99
    • US$348.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$39.49
    • US$22.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$117.99