Klantbeoordelingen

4.61 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(147)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(147)
    • 5 Star(117)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • billar
    RU
    2017-10-15 11:11:23

    Нормальный компрессор. Меньше размерами, чем я ожидал. Но это в плюс. Урчит громко, при зажатой шланге дует на полшкалы манометра. Питание от прикуривателя. В разъеме предохранителя нет. В комплекте два переходника, матрасы надувать и один игла для накачки мячей. Разбем на пневмопроводе

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-05 01:46:22

    Fast shipping and delivery. Arrived in good packaging. I ordered (won) the item at a special price on the 72 hours contect for the 11th anniversary of banggood. It is small but powerfull and noise is really low. Tested and it works fine as promised. Only thing it could be better is the addition of a switch to rurn it on and off because it inflates really fast. So i added one as you can see in the photos bellow. Overall a very good product that i can reccomend for sure !

    Reacties
  • chema
    ES
    2017-10-13 12:13:17

    Muy gratamente sorprendido con la presión que suministra, para un consumo de poco más de 2 amperios a 12 voltios. Creo que imprescindible llevarlo en el coche, por sus múltiples usos. para bicicleta, balones y por supuesto nuestras ruedas.

    Reacties
  • seb_fr
    FR
    2017-10-09 08:29:23

    Mini compresseur, le plastique n'a pas l'air solide. Fait son travail, mais plutôt utile pour un projet DIY que pour gonfler des pneus de voiture.

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-21 18:36:31

    Llegó en excelentes condiciones! el primero que solicité no me llegó pero hice la reclamación y fueron muy atentos, ya que me lo volvieron a enviar con código de seguimiento! Gracias Banggood

    Reacties
  • Elvius
    GF
    2019-08-21 14:06:08

    me just come to try it, easy to use... nice price for the quality !!

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-23 01:59:14

    very good

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-19 13:33:41

    good product

    Reacties
  • bylyku
    AL
    2017-09-23 08:03:15

    All very well, thank you

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-01 05:45:39

    Excellent air compressor!!! Easy to use!! thanks.fast air inflation.!!!!tirestoys.all good.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$49.34
    • US$30.99
    • US$35.68
    • US$53.03
    • US$32.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$26.24
    • US$30.59
    • US$14.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.86
    • US$40.96
    • US$50.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$59.99