Klantbeoordelingen

4.81 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(36)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(36)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • XANO
    PT
    2019-09-10 05:13:15

    como a descrição recomendo para apreciadores de vinho ou profissionais no ramo.

    Reacties
  • XANO
    PT
    2019-10-23 07:52:41

    como descrito

    Reacties
  • XANO
    PT
    2019-10-03 11:11:06

    suporte de copo

    Reacties
  • Marina
    RU
    2019-06-27 02:57:28

    Товар хороший, но очень долгая доставка. Доставка в Питер длилась около 35 дней после оплаты.

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-07 04:06:01

    I am very pleased with this device, I've been using it for several years and it has become an indispensable attribute when visiting wineries or on wine tastings.

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-25 17:08:56

    Fatto abbastanza bene,la "coppa" è di gomma morbida,ha il buco per far passare il bicchiere un pò piccolo,qualche calice potrebbe non entrarci.Il cinturino è in nylon morbido.Molto funzionale ma non molto bello esteticamente.

    Reacties (1)
  • zettai
    LV
    2016-10-20 08:25:18

    Ok ! Thanks ! Ok ! Thanks ! Ok ! Thanks ! Ok ! Thanks ! Ok ! Thanks ! Ok ! Thanks ! Ok ! Thanks ! Ok ! Thanks ! Ok ! Thanks ! Ok ! Thanks !Ok ! Thanks !Ok ! Thanks !

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-09 16:09:28

    This is exactly as ordered. Very durable and it fits the glasses I tested for size. The price was very reasonable. They are not fancy looking but very practical. I would recommend this to others.

    Reacties
  • 2015-10-28 06:54:35

    a classical gadget useful for every party or for a winetasting. take your wine with you hands free!

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-11 05:39:44

    But very smelley not to hang under your nose. Hanging out now hoping to get rid of the smell.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.34
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.05
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$25.49
    • US$36.04
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$175.99