Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(43)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(43)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-05-14 23:42:19

    My Flip 4 has a sleek home, and a safe one too. Well made case with space for the cables. I need to tell my friends about this product' Thanks

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-16 22:42:48

    Very nice my son's fits nice and snug. Good protection.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-15 14:44:24

    Taille un peu juste pour une JBL flip 3 si on met le câble d'alimentation. Sinon ça passe

    Reacties
  • Frode
    NO
    2020-06-06 11:34:20

    Seems OK; not quite the quality often offered from well known brands, but then they would also cost more. Zipper works fine!

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-17 04:38:55

    Сумка виготовлена якісно. Дякую!

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-25 04:34:27

    dostlar sipariş tamamlandı diyor ben ürünü almadımki yardım lütfen

    Reacties
  • djtonys
    IT
    2018-11-07 04:59:45

    Oggetto come da descrizione, arrivato nei tempi stabiliti dalla spedizione che dire, servizio sempre molto buono e materiale sempre al top! oggetto di buona fattura molto robusto insomma come la descrizione del prodotto!! faro’ sicuramente altri ordini , come sempre grazie bangood per la rapidità’ e la qualità’ dei materiali! peccato non averlo in italia un negozio del genere!!!!!mi trovo molto bene con il vostro sito e sicuramente farò altri ordini di altro materiale!

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-29 15:08:57

    Produto de excelente qualidade, encaixe perfeito do dispositivo e cabos para o carregamento, chegou até antes do prazo previsto embora seja difícil rastrear encomendas internacionais. Nota 10

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-27 07:26:52

    I bought the case for ANKER soundcore boot. It works pretty well and I like it. the only drawback is the side protruding of the soundcore boot which tends to bend a little, its rubber and its ok

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-05 09:21:34

    JBL is a reliable saving case for a loudspeaker. It looks good.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$4.48
    • US$4.43
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.49
    • US$9.44
    • US$9.43
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.53
    • US$7.89
    • US$35.99