Klantbeoordelingen

4.57 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(14)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(14)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-12-06 00:18:03

    Покупал для мобильных выступлений нашего коллектива. Нужно было именно компактное устройство и чтобы было хотя бы 4-5 микрофонных входов. В этом микшере 8 моно входов(6 если ещё включать внешнее музыкальное сопровождение). Есть usb подключение. Под Windows 7 встало автоматом и без проблем.

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-12 18:14:32

    Good product and price

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-13 21:30:41

    Acabamento excelente, boa sonoridade, tem bluetooth, gostei...

    Reacties (3)
  • 2019-11-19 22:19:11

    muito bom o produto

    Reacties
  • David
    CA
    2018-05-09 10:38:18

    Surprised at the quality when plugged in. It was a challenge to interpret the Chinese instructions. They give the important info such as 100 hz and 10k as the adjustment frequencies. Love the pad and 80hz cut. A few notes on the product. 1 The mono switch (combine channels) must be pushed in to separate 2 The dsp dial 1 to 16 must be pushed to select delay 3 USB has combined channels out - works on PC only for input JieLi BR17 4 Bluetooth for Tablets when USB unplugged button jumps frequency

    Reacties
  • MUSTAFA
    TR
    2018-01-16 12:41:14

    Çok hoş. Kullanımı kolay. Reverb çok güzel. USB iyidir. Cihaz küçük ama işlevsel. 5 yıldız. Pürüzsüz alışveriş. Hızlı sevkiyat. Very nice. Easy to use. Reverb is very nice. USB is good. The device is small but functional. 5 stars. Smooth shopping. Fast shipping.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2018-09-27 09:50:43

    But... If I need to use stand alone... ? I open the mixer and disconnect the tiny little usb audio card interface, and noise was gonne. Now I can use as standard mixer without noise, without PC connection, and without usb audio card...

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-04-20 11:05:39

    There is no user manual in English can anyone tell me how to connect and operate.... I tried to connect but it is not working

    Reacties (1)
  • geppy
    IT
    2018-08-03 16:05:36

    ottimo prodottoma ci sono rumori di sottofondo

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-05 15:31:55

    dá choques eletricos na massa

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$75.26
    • US$76.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$91.38
    • US$94.13
    • US$16.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$214.20
    • US$109.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$68.79
    • US$89.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.56