Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(8)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(8)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very Good Light for its Price

    2018-12-29 04:50:59

    I am satisfied with this light. It is very good for its price. Please check out my video review of this light on my youtube channel "Khanly Brothers". Here is the direct link of video review of this lamp: bit.ly/nightlampreview

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-08 02:13:39

    Nice item

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nocna Lampka

    2019-02-26 22:08:39

    Super świeci w różnych kolorach

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    bello

    2018-11-08 02:35:47

    Comprato da regalare, struttura solida. Istruzioni in inglese di facile comprensione

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice lamp for the night!

    2019-01-26 03:53:50

    All is ok. The light is nice for the night. The only thing I have seen is that the on/off is at the bottom and the front button is to change color. but it is not critical

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Отзыв

    2019-01-14 05:47:15

    Посылка дошла за 15 дней. Товаром доволен.Незаменимая вещь при путешествиях и отдыхе на природе.Можно регулировать интенсивность света касанием лампы и цветовую гамму освещения. Полная зарядка около 4 часов

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Wonderful bedside night light!

    2018-08-20 23:16:00

    Really easy to use, hold finger on top to dim or brighten, touch front switch to change colour, double-tap top to switch on and off (which brings last setting back, has memory!). Very stylish nice looking dimmable night light, USB rechargeable. Great product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good night light.

    2018-08-07 07:10:13

    I am very happy with this night light. I love the way the colours change. I woulf recommend this light light and will buy another one soon.

    Reacties
  1  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten