Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(38)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(38)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 22/11/2019

    Very sharp and nice stuff, working flawlessly. ! It was good bargain for money. Have been using from last two weeks ! working as expected. checked the quality in the images.

    Reacties
  • 11/12/2019

    fena değil şu an denemedim. arkadaşa aldık.

    Reacties
  • 16/10/2020

    Little bit plasticky, doesn't feel that nice in the hand as its so lightweight, but it does work really well. I bought 2 and the transfers on the 2 lower buttons aren't on straight. It doesn't bother me, but they could tighten up on quality.

    Reacties
  • 23/04/2021

    Great product. Works fine!

    Reacties
  • 17/11/2020

    Bom produto e bom preço confirma o descrito pelo fabricante

    Reacties
  • 05/12/2019

    Very good product for such price. Powered by two AAA batteries (not by 1 as in product description), has on/off switch, one button for red laser pointer, other four buttons for Starting presentation, Next slide, Previous slide and Blank the screen temporary. Tested successfully on Windows 7 with PowerPoint; drivers were installed automatically from Windows update server. Pleasant surface, nice size and weight. I recommend.

    Reacties
  • 18/01/2020

    Works like a charm with my laptop. On/Off switch works but is a bit stiff, and the batteries do fit, but with a little difficulty. Fits nicely in the hand with a silicony plastic feel. Good vfm

    Reacties
  • Youssef
    MA
    11/02/2019

    i receive to morocco in 33 days in a good package and i test it, it work normally. thank you banggood for the package and sheepement service

    Reacties (1)
  • 06/09/2018

    The product arrive pretty quickly, and is working as intended. The extra money for the shipping company really paid off.

    Reacties
  • 29/08/2018

    The product is working as per my requirement. I got the product at the cheapest price. Thanks.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$1,349.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$539.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$12.99