Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(32)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(32)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Lore
    RU
    2020-10-01 13:00:39

    Сверхбыстрая доставка - на 3-ий день утром привез курьер. Качество не вызывает доверия, но за свои деньги сойдет. В деле попробовать пока возможности не было.

    Reacties
  • 97lebt
    DE
    2020-06-12 06:20:00

    perfekt, einfach super. kompatibel mit Makita Akku

    Reacties
  • Rene
    DE
    2020-09-24 11:53:24

    Geliefert wie Beschrieben, Akku dran und los gings

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-25 21:33:47

    マキタの18vバッテリーが使えるということで購入。 1 トリガー引きっぱなし運用なので掃除とかは辛い 2 音うるせえ 3 集塵バッグの作りは異様に安っぽい 4 風量は十分 5 耐久性(信頼値)は不安 6 ノズルがソフト素材でヘコヘコする 中華パチモノでは、 2倍出せばマキタが買える 50点スタート ←ココ 3倍出せばマキタが買える 70点スタート

    Reacties
  • Colin
    GB
    2020-09-18 09:06:00

    it is a lot smaller than I was expecting but I must say it is quite powerful at close distance but from 4 meters away not so good on wet leafs but dry leafs it blows the crap out of them and it sends them packing. Colin Ellis

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-29 16:12:06

    Very happy with the blower. tried it and works fine although not quite as powerfull as I expected. Will be fine to blow leaves in the fall and light snow in the winter.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-24 15:24:47

    The blower is strong, smooth running & works perfectly with Makita 18V batteries. I recommend using the double stack Makita battery packs for longer run times & it runs a bit faster with the larger packs. Very pleased with overall quality. I’m glad I bought it.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-16 09:29:28

    El el plastico parece bueno, gatillo con ajuste de velocidad, buena relacion calidad/precio.

    Reacties
  • DM2000
    IL
    2020-08-03 13:36:38

    works fine. the finis can be better, especially the connector part of the tube to the main device is a bit difficult.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-07 17:05:42

    מגיע בלי סוללה בארץ אפשר להביא באותו מחיר כולל סוללה לא ניסיתי אותו עדיין

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$40.78
    • US$33.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$62.40
    • US$18.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$107.04
    • US$39.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.99