Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(29)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(29)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Hayri
    BG
    2020-04-21 15:39:41

    This is the best add on for any car and no wonder it is mandatory for newer cars. I was driving around with low pressure all this time and never knew it. I made 2 videos showing the unit which you can see here: part 1 https://youtu.be/l-9cMU-kUUE part 2 https://youtu.be/HPIJWRTdkL4 It has a great build quality and for anybody that wants to know it a 400mA battery. This is really, little money spend for a big piece of mind. Thank you Banggood. It was delivered right up to my door in a timely manner,

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-03 18:42:31

    recebi falta só testar!

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-25 16:50:11

    ممتاز جدا ودقيق

    Reacties
  • cayle
    ZA
    2020-03-02 08:28:36

    I was sceptical at first before deciding to purchase this system but I was pleasantly suprised after receiving it and seeing how easy it was to fit to my 4x4. Programming parameters was a breeze. Really does give real time readings which change after driving when tyres have warmed up, pressures also shows an increase when tyres warm up. Great product and very useful must have for 4x4's travelling on rough roads.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-28 05:09:20

    the materials are cheap but it is very useful to know how pressure there's in the wheels. sometimes it makes strange sounds (it isn't for low pressure) and i don't know what that means because the istructions are not super easy to comprend

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-31 07:21:24

    ممتاز بس عيبه حساس الكفرات حجمه كبير نوعاً ما شكرًا بانجود

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-29 08:23:58

    good

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-20 11:19:08

    THE BEST ITEM BOUGHT FOR LONG TIME BUY AND YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED BEST PRICE AND FAST DELIVERY BANGGOOD IS SO GOOD

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-20 11:18:20

    THE BEST ITEM BOUGHT FOR LONG TIME BUY AND YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED BEST PRICE AND FAST DELIVERY BANGGOOD IS SO GOOD

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-20 11:12:20

    THE BEST ITEM BOUGHT FOR LONG TIME BUY AND YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED BEST PRICE AND FAST DELIVERY BANGGOOD IS SO GOOD

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.27
    • US$25.49
    • US$79.42
    • US$12.60
    • US$59.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$6.29
    • US$15.74
    • US$15.74
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.17
    • US$5.94
    • US$11.54
    • US$10.49
    • US$34.24
    • US$26.99