Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(51)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(15)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Double Spring Fishing Stand Bracket Fishing Rod Pole...

    2017-06-17 02:31:29

    very usefull whithout this item i whould not catch this 3.5 kg fabulous fish

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-27 13:58:13

    ممتازة

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-16 16:12:18

    super

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-21 08:12:53

    güzel çalışıyor, iyi işçilik

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Easy to set up

    2018-03-21 10:04:28

    Well made but I have one reservation before I attempt to use it....... If a "line bite" where a fish swims into your tight line, and this triggers the rod rest into striking...... since there will be little or no resistance to the rod rest springing into action, will this cause my rod to be catapulted backward onto whatever is behind like gravel, rocks etc.?

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    What to expect with this auto pole stand?

    2016-09-09 03:49:44

    Came in not knowing what to expect. Tried but was at first not engaging properly but being a handyman was able to made it work. It can really slam and set the hook for you. Thank you Banggood for making me lazy hahaha.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Мой первый заказ в Bang good

    2016-08-01 08:18:31

    Первый заказ получен. Работать было просто без наворотов. Доставка оперативная. Дизайном и исполнением доволен. В ближайшее время проверю устройство в деле.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Подставка для удочки

    2016-04-19 03:33:53

    Довольно добротно исполнены. В деле не испытал, сезон только начался. Но сама идея и исполнение достойны.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    классная штучка.

    2015-01-03 13:06:07

    классная штучка. я бы сказал прикольно. неплохое качество. немного завышена цена cool widget. I would say fun. good quality. bit overpriced price

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Im Frühling

    2017-12-06 04:30:06

    Wird das Ding probiert

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen