Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(52)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(52)
    • 5 Star(49)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 06/08/2019

    Produto EXCELENTE, Demorou bastante para chegar mas valeu cada dia de espera e cada centavo de Real investido. Muito bom realmente. Parabéns pela qualidade!

    Reacties
  • 13/01/2018

    Good quality bag, fits 2 Mavic Pro batteries nicely.

    Reacties
  • 10/02/2018

    Buy it for peace of mind and safety. It is manufactured with quality.

    Reacties
  • 21/08/2020

    just what you need for lipo batteries

    Reacties
  • 05/01/2018

    It's hard to review an item that I hope I will never need to know how well it really works (don't really want a lipo battery fire/explosion). In saying that it fits both my mavic batteries perfectly and looks the part

    Reacties
  • 07/04/2019

    I use this for my 1s whoop batteries works great. I use 1 side for charged batteries the other for used. Definitely get 1 worth the piece of mind.

    Reacties
  • 24/10/2018

    cumple con. lo especificado ni más ni menos recomendable para 4 lipo o dos baterías mavic

    Reacties
  • 09/09/2018

    good item shipping according item according to description. But I think give a cheaper price hopefully it will last 😁

    Reacties
  • 13/07/2018

    Produit conforme à la commande recu dans les temps. Par contre, forte odeur de neuf : a aérer +++ avant utilisation

    Reacties
  • 11/12/2017

    Gute Verpackung für zwei Akkus des Mavic pro. Für Reise und andere Unternehmungen, bei denen Akkus sicher verstaut sein müssen, ideal.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.93
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$131.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$23.29
    • US$17.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$188.99