Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(19)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(19)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-05-29 16:01:49

    Very good but I have not tried it yet.

    Reacties
  • goodcom
    FR
    2019-10-20 01:08:26

    Pratique

    Reacties
  • 2016-07-26 04:54:04

    Pas besoin de long discours,, une fois qu'on l'a utilisé, on se demande pourquoi personne n'avait encore pensé à une telle astuce tellement c'est pratique ! Le silicone est suffisemment souple pour qu'on puisse comme "enfoncer les doigts" dans la pâte, malaxer dans la paume de la main, rouler... bref, fait tout ce qu'on ferait sans poche : Vive le pétrissage propre !!! Testé pour : pâte à pain, à brioche, pâte sablée, pâte sucrée : toutes pétries parfaitement. Le remplissage n'est pas

    Reacties
  • 2016-02-29 15:51:13

    I am a baker from Canada, and I use the Kitchenaid Mixer to mix the dough, and then, without touching the dough, I put it in the bag - tie the bag (I use elastic band), let the dough rise between 2 - hours - will be very light. If you like, you can put the bag in the fridge, the next day, let the dough rise to room temperature and bake - perfect for cinnamon buns.......

    Reacties
  • 2013-07-25 04:31:32

    I am very happy to recommend this product to friends, really great, quality is very good, but do not need a lot of force to rub the flour, the dough very tough, very soft.

    Reacties
  • 2016-06-15 10:11:28

    He received quickly. very happy. the dough can be prepared quickly and is now a lot. thank you for the good and for the work. Put 10. I love bangood. :) :) :) :) :)

    Reacties
  • 2016-02-13 09:40:36

    I never see before this product but it is very ingenious and you can make your pizza and have your hand cleen! very nice!

    Reacties
  • 2014-04-23 07:38:40

    E' perfetta per impastare e tenere tutto pulito... mi piacerebbe averla anche più grande!

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-31 13:14:22

    Получили, хотя еще и не пользовались мешком, но по виду качество хорошее

    Reacties
  • Sannas
    FI
    2017-03-09 07:22:09

    Very affordable and good quality. The bag is thick, but not too thick. Silicone ables you to get a firm grip.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$53.03
    • US$5.99
    • US$40.01
    • US$14.91
    • US$46.99
    • US$11.58
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$6.99