Klantbeoordelingen

4.6 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(10)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(10)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-17 08:30:42

    Je m attendais à plus grand pas de dimension

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-22 21:36:36

    Good quality so far, no instructions but figured it out quickly enough. Fast US shipping & decent price for all the add-ons! Excited to mess with it

    Reacties (1)
  • Markal
    ZA
    2020-07-09 23:59:11

    Perfect. I brought this for my 'Selfie' obsessed daughter and she LOVES it, best thing since they invented the camera. She is using it with an external battery pack she got with her phone making it absolutely portable, otherwise needs a USB to power. Great feature that she loves is the different temperature lighting and that it is dimmable. From my perspective as an old school camera guy is that the tripod is light weight and needs to be treated with respect. Not the sort of kit you can just throw

    Reacties
  • jpbang
    GB
    2020-05-31 06:43:45

    Very good value and the tripod collapses down to a small height. What I particularly like is that all the accessories and adapters can be used on other photographic equipment and the light can similarly be used on other photographic tripods etc. Don't forget, the phone can be mounted horizontally and vertically. It doesn't come with a power supply, but we probably already have more than we need. Excellent value.

    Reacties
  • Keith
    AU
    2020-09-19 07:36:16

    Good LED Ring lamp. Has three color settings (cool white/warm white/cool&warm mixed). The brightness settings can be dimmed with the in-line switch. The Tripod weighs about .5 kg and is stable. It can be powered by powerbank battery. The smartphone clamp is just ok.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-07 22:11:04

    It's a little cheaply made but then it was not expensive. It would have been very useful if the power output of the light was quoted. I find the light out put a bit low. If I have been given the light rating, I would have purchased a larger one. As is, not mush use to me, not enough light.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-24 08:32:59

    Boa qualidade do produto, mas o posicionamento do suporte na lateral não é tão confrotável de trabalhar. Existem outras opções na Banggood com configuração melhor. Fora isso, a luz é muito boa, intensa e a altura é boa para quem não quer depender de mesa

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-15 12:35:32

    ee

    Reacties
  • falecom
    PT
    2020-06-19 04:45:15

    Good product despite phone support being small for iPhone XR

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-22 09:55:36

    Ok+++++

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.55
    • US$89.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$15.74
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$20.39
    • US$12.59