Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(267)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(267)
    • 5 Star(246)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • odo60
    NO
    2019-10-18 14:32:23

    I just received the second transmitter unit for my Digoo weather board. Now i have one outside my window and the second one in my fridge. this helps me keeping the right conservation temperature when I fill it up once in a while. good ithem!

    Reacties
  • zarf
    ZA
    2020-07-06 11:01:14

    Does its job perfectly well. If you're using it inside you might consider the DG-R8S (with LCD), but if you don't need to see the temperature at the sensor, this is great value for money. Needs 2 AAA batteries (not included). Seems to tolerate Ni-MH rechargeables, but they don't run as long as alkalines.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-04 04:41:38

    This is a great sensor. I used it with an 433Mhz RF receiver, NodeMCU and custom code to decode the signal. It provides realiable readings for both indoor and outdoor environments.

    Reacties
  • nizaram
    IT
    2020-02-06 08:24:52

    Ottimo sensore per la vostra stazione meteo supportata. Necessitano di due batterie AAA non comprese nella confezione. Pacco arrivato correttamente

    Reacties
  • Falank
    HU
    2019-12-14 06:59:00

    Szuper gyorsan megkaptam. Minden okés.

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-09 06:59:42

    sensore esterno per stazione meteo, igrometro e temperatura lo collego a una delle mie stazioni e ffunziona perfettamente davvero un ottimo prodotto, arrivato in pochi giorni

    Reacties
  • stamol
    PL
    2018-10-14 10:33:47

    Excellent additional external sensor for my Digoo weather station. It is very accurate, communicates very well with the station. Perfectly works outside the apartment.

    Reacties
  • yunik
    RU
    2019-09-12 05:36:25

    Для сравнения новый и старый датчики. Пользуюсь более 2-х лет, только недавно поменял батарейки. В самом термометре батареек хватает на 2 месяца. Температуру и влажность показывает точно, все зависит от места установки.

    Reacties
  • lilmol
    PL
    2018-10-28 10:33:07

    Very good outdoor sensor for weather station. This is my second sensor. Works great with the station, is very responsive.

    Reacties
  • Petr
    CZ
    2018-02-12 04:29:17

    all right, looks good

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.29
    • US$46.05
    • US$6.36
    • US$127.96
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$17.66
    • US$11.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$40.66
    • US$7.99
    • US$30.28
    • US$9.99