Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(47)
  • good sound(27)
  • good quality(13)
  • fast shipping(8)
  • good bass(8)
  • good sound quality(5)
  • brutal sound(1)
  • Alle beoordelingen(353)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(19)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-08 12:19:33

    Быстрая доставка товара курьером до двери. Хорошая упаковка товара. Качество звучания колонки хорошее. Правда сама блютуз колонка пришла с браком, но вопрос был решен через службу поддержки магазина.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-18 06:25:04

    Καταπληκτικό. Ξεπέρασε όλες τις προσδοκίες μου. Πολύ καλή ποιότητα με soft αίσθηση του πλαστικού. Αλλά εκεί που παθαίνεις πλάκα είναι στον ήχο που βγάζει. Πραγματικά πολύ καλός, καθαρός και δυνατός ήχος. Το δοκίμασα και σε κλήση με ανοιχτή ακρόαση. Ολοκαθαρος ήχος. Πραγματικά αξίζει

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-06 13:06:58

    Jest to mój następny głośnik jedyny mankament to uchwyt uszkodzony przy dostawie muszą to poprawić bo jest to największy - po za tym głośnik ok

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-30 02:50:12

    Классные колонки, одна пришла с поломанным при транспортировке креплением - продавец прислал замену! Спасибо продавцу, приятно что возникшие проблемы решаются без проблем!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-12 17:22:17

    A encomenda como se vê fotos chegou um pouco mal tratada... o que vale é que a coluna em si estava impecável , quanto ao item em si é bom Valor pelo preço e cumpre bem aquilo que se compromete. Recomendo

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-16 04:48:15

    İlk izlenimim fiyatına göre bence çok iyi. Şarj yeri alltaki vantuzu vidasından çıkarttıktan sonraki plastiğin altında. Kutudan şarj kablosu çıkmıyor 5V 1A adaptör ike şarj edin yazıyor.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-13 10:32:44

    Заказывал 2 колонки. Первая работает хорошо,вторая приехала поломанная и не включается,буду обращаться в поддержку. Доставили за 16 дней

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-10 07:05:12

    polecam przyjemne brzmienie oraz fajny bas jako mały przenośny głośnik sprawdza się do tego jeszcze z przysawką do szyby co pogłębia efekt słuchania muzyki

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-20 06:28:21

    One of the speakers was broken 😢 the bottom is broggin and that really sucks.. The other speaker is in tact. It is a gift for my 9 year old boy. It really suck that I know have to give him a broken one. I can't send it back becourse it's really difficult to send back from Denmark. Then I have to go to another town to get to a post office becourse its to China.. I just found out. The sound is good but they are bouncing so the broking one I can't use up standing 😢. But thank you anyways :/

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-19 11:22:21

    It has been arrived broken.

    Reacties (6)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 36  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen