Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(13)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(13)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-05-19 03:43:38

    I got this to test my tap and bottled drinking water, wow a huge difference between the 2, really glad I got one, now I test all my water.

    Reacties
  • mtalbi
    SA
    2019-04-25 05:02:37

    Good product

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-12 14:36:06

    ok

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-29 16:51:26

    Perfeito.

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-11 08:44:06

    This easy to use instrument is a simple way of testing water for dissolved solids, which seems to be that standard way that quick tests are made to determine if water is potable. It does not provide a detailed analysis of the actual components contained in the water, but that is another story, The meter also measures the conductivity of the water, which is more or less the same thing, only measured from a different perspective.- i.e. the one can be calculated from the other using the appropriate

    Reacties
  • michele
    IT
    2019-02-07 08:00:25

    Ricevuto nei tempi previsti, prodotto un pò economico costruttivamente ma nel complesso fa le funzioni previste, un pò per capire come si usa ma poi tutto ok.

    Reacties
  • Mohanad
    OM
    2018-07-09 01:04:19

    Received the items in a short period, I thought it will take a long time to reach me as it’s not shipped through express courier but I got with the same time the express courier might take and now I am using it at, hope I will get the needed result from this devise.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-15 14:21:22

    Item as described. It works great. Super fast delivery. I recommend the seller and item. Thanks.

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-12 04:58:21

    احلي شيء

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-18 05:34:37

    very good product & a very good price

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.66
    • US$8.93
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.76
    • US$35.87
    • US$64.99
    • US$88.12
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.11
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$12.71
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.47
    • US$46.99