Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(9)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice wireless jump rope

    2017-06-09 07:24:25

    Alarm can be heard clearly, good product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    awesome

    2017-06-08 22:14:21

    aswesome product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Not the best

    2016-08-31 02:47:09

    It Works... somewhat. Battery compartment has problems closing and detecting the batteries.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    SOOOOO happy with them

    2015-03-09 07:10:00

    I have a very small uni room so it's hard to workout, I bought these and i am ecstatic with them. I would suggest buying one to anyone. It's so easy to burn 100 calories in just 10mins, just watching the television! I LOVE THEM!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I'm very satisfied

    2014-12-14 21:54:23

    I'm very satisfied, all working, easy to use and convenient, i will insist on using the Skipping Rope, believe that one day I will become very slim, high quality and fast shipping! Reccomended!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    качество хорошее

    2014-12-10 02:05:40

    Прикольные скакалки)) качество хорошее. Все работает, считает, показывает! Пришли в коробочке, аккуратно упакованные. Прилагаются две мизинчиковые батарейки. Инструкция на китайском и англ. Но и без нее все понятно) Удобная вещь для маленькой квартиры. Конечно, с первого раза

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good stuff

    2014-08-14 07:46:36

    Good product and good toy for helping to train yourself at home. Delivery was as expected, so thank you Banggood!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    very good.

    2014-02-24 01:05:20

    I very fat, so I want to lose weight, but because of taking diet pills would have side effects, so i want to use exercise to lose weight, it can exercise the body, and can reduce weight, the best of both worlds, very good.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen