Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(161)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(161)
    • 5 Star(156)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • bbkk
    RU
    2020-01-09 11:36:39

    Вот так доставляют посылки. В России доставка была до адреса СДЭКом. Возможно и они так косячат. Но квадр внешне цел. Надо просить китайцев, что бы делали доп упаковку из пупырки.

    Reacties
  • thomas
    BR
    2019-12-07 18:22:09

    drone de muita qualidade , rádio flysky precisa de muita habilidade com ferro de solda

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-26 07:39:59

    yes yes... this is the second R239 I but! why? cause I love it. it crash everywhere which no damage! this one is the mamba mk2. if you need more power, you can buy Emax propellers whit 4 blades. Great! I’ll update the first one too!

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-20 17:18:33

    Um Ótimo drone mini rc recomendo.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-18 02:12:58

    this 1.9 kwad fly well (after Installing betaflight 3.5 stock PIDs). No push back problems. it fly easy and safe. it’s a good choice for beginners.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-26 17:29:57

    This little guy is fun! And worth the money!!! I will eventually do another frame swap. That’s why this is an awesome quad for someone just getting into the hobby.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-02 13:38:49

    Szybka wysyłka, produkt zgodny z opisem, dron bardzo dobry, idealny na początek przygody fpv...polecam na 100%

    Reacties
  • Heringo
    HU
    2020-06-11 04:27:09

    Amazing value worth it for the parts alone. I rebuilt it to a 249+

    Reacties
  • NederJR
    BR
    2020-03-14 02:28:16

    ótimo Drone, muito resistente a pancada

    Reacties
  • QUANND
    VN
    2020-01-06 03:05:38

    Very nice! so good, thanks Banggood!!!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$85.00
    • US$96.56
    • US$144.21
    • US$13.99
    • US$85.00
    • US$99.99
    • US$85.00
    • US$93.50
    • US$72.49
    • US$69.00
    • US$105.00
    • US$119.00
    • US$81.37
    • US$179.99
    • US$95.00
    • US$83.99
    • US$93.59
    • US$142.07