Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(191)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(191)
    • 5 Star(181)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Pslr
    PT
    2020-06-16 10:18:55

    Produto Top. Relação qualidade/preço excelente. O valor deste produto em Portugal, no mínimo custará 3x mais. Acabamentos bons. Qualidade do material também não fica atrás. Excelente compra para mim. q

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-09-30 03:44:23

    The product was delivered fast and the package didn't have a scratch. This vacuum cleaner has very good suction and it replaced the broom because It is easy to handle. It doesn't come with an EU plug but this is cheap if you need to buy. What I recommend is to clean the filter as many times as you can because it retains a lot of dust. Also, it can be stored in small spaces. I truly recommend buying this product.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-17 06:43:23

    Je to paráda, mohu doporučit jen pozor má to us koncovku, dá se koupit redukce z us na EU za pár korun. Za 55 dolarů je to skvělí vysavač.

    Reacties
  • thomas
    GR
    2020-10-13 09:54:56

    Deerms dx700. Powerful sanction,light weight. Ten days delivery to Greece. No European adapter in the box.

    Reacties
  • Frodesz
    HU
    2020-06-23 02:39:02

    Amazing product, works very well, and looks awesome. Best Vacuum, with a hugh power, U can use it on the carpet very well.

    Reacties
  • nikolas
    BG
    2020-01-22 00:11:07

    Уреда е страхотен и на страхотна цена.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-20 12:17:08

    good suction power.Easy to use

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-03 06:43:37

    Perfect

    Reacties
  • itheodo
    GR
    2020-08-22 09:41:47

    The product is very good, but a bit noisy. Banggood forgot to include an E.U. adapter, so I had to buy one from a local store for 1.5 EUR

    Reacties
  • Murdas
    PT
    2020-10-09 16:43:38

    aspira muito bem recomendado.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$93.50
    • US$165.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$30.89
    • US$89.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$278.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$25.99