Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • beautiful skirt(6)
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(53)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(53)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-26 21:40:17

    LOVE this skirt. Thin and flowy material. I got the green one and it's a new favorite.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-21 12:58:49

    demorou 3 meses

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-13 08:42:57

    Exactly as described and very speedy delivery

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-14 16:08:37

    Very nice and flowy, had an underskirt, which makes it less see through.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-15 11:13:01

    I ordered the light sage green and the blue one (cornflower blue IRL?) They are great! They're comfortable, have multiple layers of the delicate fabric, which isn't obvious from the pictures, and the fabric moves nicely when I walk. Might need some anti-cling spray if you wear something under it, but most skirts need that. Very happy with my purchase!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Beautiful Summer Skirt

    2018-05-22 08:14:50

    Item received in 2 weeks, much shorter time than expected. The navy blue is spot on as pictured. The fit is perfect, and it is voluminous, but due to the gauze cotton fabric, it doesn't look like I am wearing a hoop skirt under it. Purchased it to wear with a mid-thigh length silk tunic, and the skirt lies perfectly beneath it. It is 100% cotton, which is perfect for our hot, humid Florida weather. It had a good deal of wrinkling when removed from the packaging, and I intended to steam them out. To

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ultimate Comfort

    2017-04-27 17:46:31

    I ordered 2 of these skirts in different colors. I am 5' 6" 126 pounds and the fit is perfect. The fabric is full and fluffy, perfect for summer with a tank top and wide belt. The colors are soft and pastel that will match about any color. If you prefer a sleeker look a quick ironing will reduce the fluff. And these are very comfortable!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-30 04:21:29

    Ich habe falsche Farbe und size erhalten. Statt dark Blue habe ich ein ganz helles blau erhalten! Statt ein size 95 habe ich ein 85 erhalten. Das ist sehr ärgerlich 😤 weil ich mich wirklich sehr gefreut habe.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Jules

    2019-03-30 04:50:02

    While I love the overall look of this skirt, what I'd like more is it to fit! This comes up small, the elastic waist doesn't have much stretch and whilst the length is perfect being squeezed in half isn't a good feeling for me! Passing it on! 😞

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Love It!

    2018-05-14 02:44:16

    I loved this skirt so much that I have ordered 3 more (have since received 1 out of the 3)! It’s perfect....fits great material is great & it’s so fun to wear because it’s so swingy & feminine! I’m even considering buying a 5th!

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen