Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.78 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • nice bag(5)
  • horrible bag(1)
  • Alle beoordelingen(32)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Muy buen articulo

    2018-04-19 20:17:51

    Se recibe el articulo en optimas condiciones, muy buena calidad, en el tiempo estimado y a quien lo regale quedo muy contenta

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Value for Price vs Quality

    2018-03-23 00:21:46

    It's my second trial to buy good from Banggod, i though it's nothing to lose if the bag is not like in the picture. Turned out it's amazing!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    its as per the picture

    2018-01-29 21:07:34

    nice bag. looks like the picture. I feel it's over price when the product arrive.

    Reacties
  • Lel
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    thank you!

    2018-01-06 23:13:11

    i received it real quick. good quality!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Women Oil Leather Tote Handbags Vintage Shoulder Bags

    2017-10-12 06:25:53

    Very good leather, nice bag!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-04 20:21:13

    Good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-10 07:40:10

    looks really cool 😎

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    GREAT AND THIS SITE IS THE BEST AND VERY FAST I LOVE THEM. MY WIFE REALLY LOVE AL YOUR PRODUCT THANKS ONES AGAIN AND I WILL KEEP DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU GUYS .

    2018-01-28 20:30:32

    GREAT AND THIS SITE IS THE BEST AND VERY FAST I LOVE THEM. MY WIFE REALLY LOVE AL YOUR PRODUCT THANKS ONES AGAIN AND I WILL KEEP DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU GUYS .

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Много бързо. Благодаря ви

    2018-02-27 03:20:08

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very nice looking product

    2017-11-28 08:58:01

    This bag is looking very good. From distance like real, genuine leather. It is very simple, sleek and spacey inside. Only drawback is synthetic smell and too oily surface in touch. Probably this issues will went out over time. A little to pricey for full synthetic. Bands could be genuine leather...

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen