Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(44)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(44)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-10-23 03:56:15

    I am not someone who likes wearing hats of any kind, but I decided to try these since I need something now that I'm going through chemo and I would not even consider wearing a wig. These are the most comfortable hats, easy to put on, do not slip, really soft, look better than any other alternatives. I have 3 of these hats and all are really good quality. They shipped fast, received them much sooner than expected.

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-15 02:29:46

    ordered the red and the navy they are absolutely beautiful and lightweight .i bought two,they are pretty comfortable for my head and also pretty nice.

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-18 04:12:50

    this hat looks very good and pretty comfortable. The embroidery is very NICE. I have a big head. The straps behind this hat has good elastic but will not make you feel tight, it's suitable for my big head. And it make of cotton, it can be worn all the time .My friends also appreciate this hat.I have recommended it to my friends. they look exactly as pictured when you wear them. LOL

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-08 00:51:44

    nice hats that fit person with lots of hair. I've got long hair that I wear up and this hat allows for it, as well as feeling great on the head. I own many beanie type hats. I wear this one the most

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-09 16:44:51

    Got mine today.I really like it! The colours are great

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-09 22:41:51

    Beautiful comfortable chemo cap,highly recommend it,hahaha

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-18 07:02:12

    I use it when I don't feel like doing anything with my hair. Just wrap my hair and place over it and no one is the wiser.

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-11 01:02:33

    I love this little beanie.Pretty and comfortable,Just what I was looking for

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-02 18:45:22

    Great machine embroidery; nicely sewn. looks great as a casual bandana-type head covering. can't wait fot the other 3 to arrive.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-10 23:32:14

    Love these boho hippie look hats!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.69
    • US$13.18
    • US$24.86
    • US$43.40
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.06
    • US$13.45
    • US$64.08
    • US$10.84
    • US$20.25
    • US$13.82
    • US$10.79
    • US$16.72
    • US$10.73
    • US$8.99