Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(83)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(83)
    • 5 Star(75)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-06-20 02:25:05

    good product as it mentioned. only minus is item has been not carefully folded and packet.

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-28 06:34:38

    Excellent quality, is fully consistent with the description. Wide large brim, is very functional and garden. It can wear in reversed side. So good.

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-23 16:40:29

    El paquete tardó 5 meses en llegar y se aplastó, se maltrato

    Reacties
  • GFDa
    MA
    2017-10-27 10:35:51

    mes chers amis partout au monde je vous assure que cette cassequette est manifique ,coquette formidable protège bien le visage des rayon solaires ne regretté jamais de l'avoir acheter aussi le tissu douce et impermiable

    Reacties
  • Mckhoza
    ZA
    2019-06-25 11:24:43

    Perfect

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-26 13:46:11

    Belle casquette qui a une allure élégante. Le seul bémol c'est que la tête n'est protégée qu'à moitié.L'arrière est ouvert pour laisser passer les cheveux. Du coup moi qui pensait qu'avec une visière plus longue je serais mieux protégée du soleil, je ne pourrais mettre cette casquette qu'avec des coiffures où il n'y a pas de raies pour éviter les coups de soleil sur le crane. Pas forcement pratique et pas visible sur les photos du produit

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-03 09:17:03

    Good Beach Hat. Took too long from ordering to receipt. Ordered April 14 and Received June 2. By the time you receive it, you forgot you ordered it.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-16 09:31:36

    my wife did not like the plastic flower attached to this, so I had to remove them to look more plainer.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-26 09:03:51

    value for price.

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-09 23:00:52

    I was soooooooo pleased wirh these hats! I got two so that Mom and I would match. We had a great time and the hat fit so nicely and was so fun to wear! Mom LOVED it! We got so many compliments and even when I went to the grocery store afterward, people smiled and complimented me! I will wear this hat more often. It isn’t huge like some others, but has all the appeal with the wire brim. Somehow it worked perfectly with our outfits. I wore navy blue and Mom was wearing a purple jacket wirh grey slacks.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.21
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$21.69
    • US$16.47
    • US$13.25
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.46
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.89
    • US$10.68
    • US$12.59
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.69