Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • nice hat(23)
  • nice product(16)
  • good quality(13)
  • bad quality(1)
  • poor quality(1)
  • Alle beoordelingen(280)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(3)
    • 5 Star(2)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-10 14:51:51

    ok yes

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fits great even on bigger heads and doesn't leave a line

    2018-09-25 21:30:19

    Fits great even on bigger heads and doesn't leave a line dent in your forehead if you wear it all day because of the soft material. Well worth it if you like this look. For some the cap will be too deep- for others not deep enough- but works great on adult heads. And the bill will keep the sun out of your eyes without being so large as to obstruct vision. Cap seems to be what is advertised. Hope this helps.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    worth it

    2018-05-08 04:10:29

    These hats are made out of substantially good material. I ordered one in blue and it came as an Ethos brand - made in Vietnam. But thereafter i ordered a black one, along with a couple more colors.Still made out of acceptably good material. They fit good, I was just expecting them to be Ethos, I'm satisfied nonetheless. Since they're more or less similar, I didn't have issues with them. Overall classy sleek hat, in my opinion. When they arrive they come somewhat folded, you probably want to unfold

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-11 04:26:24

    Perfekt...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-02 03:35:15

    ok

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-04 23:48:52

    how time come this shopping

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-15 00:35:28

    Main problem was the length of time from the order date to the delivery date, almost six weeks. Was beginning to think they would never arrive. The promise date was very misleading. Material could be a little thicker but with a cardboard insert, the hats look presentable.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-29 20:14:07

    There is a piece of plastic on the inside of the hat so that it keeps its shape, the plastic was all bent out of shape,so that made the hat lose its shape, the hat should of been shipped in a box would not buy this again

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-14 16:23:59

    This item will not retain the shape as shown. It's made out of soft cotton and has a clear plastic insert for the front shape, but can't be worn with it in place. Very misleading display.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-06 12:41:38

    This hat is just as the picture shows and well described. It seems well made and ideal for wearing on a head. Arrived much quicker from China than I expected

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 28  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen