Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.85 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • excellent price(6)
  • excellent product(6)
  • Alle beoordelingen(33)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Looks and feels very professional

    2012-11-22 06:29:40

    The looks is very nice and the plastic does not feel cheap. It's kind of matte smooth finished plastic. It feels rather nice and not slippery. However the measurements in outside plus 1~3 degrees celsius are way off. The thermometer shows minus 10 degrees (-10c to -13c), but it should be about 1 to 3 degrees. When measuring inside, the thermometer seems to be precise. But when measuring (using the laser) for a long time, the device seems to loose accuracy and shows higher temperature than it measured

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great gun

    2014-12-07 17:37:35

    Have had and used this gun now for many months and have found it extremely reliable and useful.I use it to check my personal body temperature and it reads exactly what a medical glass thermometer reads and in a split second great if your children are trying to chuck a sickie to get out of school.I make yoghurt with it successfully,check the oil in the deep fryer to know when to put the food in and to know when it's cooked,I checked the car air conditioning at the vents,checked the inground pool temperature

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Infrared Digital Termometer

    2014-08-07 22:35:33

    I just received my package, today and here is my first impression. I thought it would come inside a box, but it just came with a case. Which is good for less shipping fees. It comes with a v9 battery and can just simply place it where the trigger is placed. Its pretty accurate, and for the price its unbelievable. Would recommend buying.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nice thermometer but not accurate

    2015-12-05 05:26:36

    nice item, feels great, soft grip but temp reading is not correct: boiling water 100° - reading 85° deep freezer -18 - reading 5° refrigirator 1° - reading 14°

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    laser thermometer

    2013-06-17 03:47:07

    i will use it at work for preheat and interpass temps as we rotate tho jobs some are at 250c before we start to weld thanks for the good after purchase care it was great and also check temps while cooling in vermcullitte save uncovering a big area to do it with a probe

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    graham

    2013-05-17 05:17:14

    fast delivery,good style,great price.works extremely well much better then i would have hoped for.great for checking oil temperature before deep frying.could also be useful for checking temperature of babies bottles heated in microwave.strongly recommend to all.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    A nice complete package

    2013-12-11 11:26:36

    I had this IR Laser gun for a while now and have been using it for various purposes around the house; checking frying temp for gas gooking, motor temperatures after runs etc. A nice complete package with a nice price. If you ever had a need for one this one is a good buy and bet. Cheers!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Simply perfect for my use

    2013-05-28 10:25:49

    This device is simply great. Point, shot and read. Battery included, storing case... It's great when for one price you get everything you need a some additionals. They wait it should be.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fantastic Little Tool!

    2014-05-30 10:53:40

    Superb thermo gun, as good as my Snap - On one but a fraction of the price, Ideal as a main thermo gun, or even better as a second unit to keep with the emergency kit. Absolutely delighted with it

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great IR LCD laser thermometer

    2015-10-07 10:22:10

    Just arrived, with a pleasant fast shipment. Without any fancy box but well packaged and protected. The 9v battery is included (not connected). Precise and very useful!

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen