Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.85 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(303)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(303)
    • 5 Star(265)
    • 4 Star(33)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-09 11:07:37

    Για τα λεφτά του οτι καλύτερο κυκλοφορεί. Τηλεφωνικός κατάλογος κ επαφές στα Ελληνικά είναι ΟΚ. Παίρνεις και δέχεσαι τηλεφωνικές κλήσεις από το ρολόι με αναγνώριση κλήσης. Εμφάνιση καλή. Αρνητικό σημείο η μπαταρία του, διαρκεί μέχρι 1,5 μέρα το πολύ

    Reacties (4)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-03 09:45:13

    Perfectly made watches, a reasonable balance between functions and price.

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-05 09:22:22

    O Smartwatch é muito bonito e bem construído, em aço inoxidável 316L e pulseira em courino e borracha, lembra muito o Amazfit GTR. A única coisa chata dele é a sua bateria, que apesar de ter 300mah só tem autonomia para 1 dia de uso com todas as funções ligadas. Mas vale a pena adquirir um dele. Mais informações em meu canal do YouTube Fabinho Tech.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-12 05:26:43

    DTNO.I DT98 harika, çok beğendim.Saatim kısa sürede(02.11.2019) geldi. Ancak DHL Kargo biraz prosedür uygulayınca bugün teslim aldım. Teşekkürler.

    Reacties (7)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-30 18:18:25

    Perfect watch....! such a good smart watch for this law price! The service was excellent!!!

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-10 15:16:27

    No me aparece el idioma español. Es una estafa quiero que me manden uno con mi idioma. El idioma no es internacional solo aparecen los de la foto

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-25 22:37:29

    Got the item yesterday. satisfied with the quality, but took around 60 days to deliver the product to india due to held at customs office. Got 2 straps, one leather and one silicon. overall satisfactory purchase

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-10 11:57:11

    The watch is nice. I like it, but it has one problem! The battery least hardly one day, and in description says it should least 2-3 days.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 38  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen