Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(164)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(164)
    • 5 Star(154)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-31 04:45:47

    I love my new smartwatch sadly not support Greek font

    Reacties (10)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-06 02:32:51

    First talk about shipping - I ordered this smartwatch on 24 Dec 2019 seller shipped it same day Via India Direct mail . I received it on 5 Jan 2020 which is fast & i'am happy. Now about the product- Smartwatch looks ultra premium no one can believe on it just 1600Rs INR (1567 Rs price + shipping insurance etc ). * Display looks clear & sharp * Touch response is good. * Daylight visibility is good. * Watch is light weight & strap has good quality. * UI is simple & loaded with many

    Reacties (5)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-05 09:02:46

    Produto chegou em perfeito estado, superou minhas expectativas, ótimo custo benefício. Comprei a parte uma pulseira marrom que lembra bastante do GTR ficou top.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-17 11:02:43

    Nice over all watch, strap band almost to short. upper black triangle of the outside ring not flush with the 12 o'clock triangle of screen watch. I guess, you get what you pay for :-/

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-05 01:06:56

    awesome watch received as described, use wearfit2.0 app on Android phone to connect this watch to phone. have 12 watch face to chose

    Reacties (5)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-25 23:57:15

    excelente reloj, excelente precio

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-18 02:27:40

    muito bom e lindo recomendo

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-10 18:51:27

    Ótimo Produto. Ótimo custo benefício. Acabamento de primeira . Entrega super rápida para o Brasil . ( 24 dias ).

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen