Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(248)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(248)
    • 5 Star(237)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-24 05:21:40

    Smallest Oscilloscope with good quality. Good product . Recommended.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-04 11:14:00

    Frequency can be displayed, Vmax, Vmin, Duty, Vrms, Vpp. At any time, the waveform display (pause function) is frozen. Battery/USB power supply, built-in 250mAh battery and intelligent charge management. Ultra small volume, easy to carry.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    better than I even hoped!

    2019-02-25 11:36:45

    really nice for the price

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-01 19:32:40

    Hobbi célra tökéletes. Nem egy labortáp, viszont kicsi és könnyen hordozható, az akku is elég ideig bírja szusszal. A hozzá adott krokodilos kábel túl sok zajt tud begyűjteni, ahelyett érdemes egy rendes mérőfejet beszerezni. A mért jelalakokat, frekvenciákat elég jól visszaadta. Minimális torzítást véltem felfedezni, de hát mint mondtam nem egy laborműszer.

    Reacties (1)
  • Sat
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-09 09:01:23

    A compact and very useful instrument for home / hobby enthusiasts. Does its work perfectly. One advice: Make sure to ensure that you do not exceed the ratings when measuring. The display is very crisp and clear. The accessories are top grade and fit smugly into the measuring units. I have measure digital signals from FPGA and also audio mp3 signals. I have used to this to troubleshoot Arduino codes too. Extremely handy and at this price it is easily affordable.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-04 04:22:23

    Particularly useful for testing power supply switching using an x10 or x100 probe and a lot of care in handling both the probe and the oscilloscope. This can not be done with an oscilloscope powered by an electric network.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-19 15:21:19

    very nice. I can lose it if I don't put it in a case because it's very small like a toy.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-16 12:33:17

    Very good oscilloscope. I like it. For its size its parameters are very good. Also working with it is very intuitive - I managed to understand how-to by myself even without reading the manual. Each button have function and when holding MODE key and pressing other key at same time it does second function. You can see on images the device on maximum sensitivity touching disconnected from power line device and so the induction from the surrounding power line can be seen. Thank you.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 31  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen