Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(13)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(13)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-03 10:30:35

    nó rất tuyệt

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-08 05:23:09

    Beyond expectations. Pros: Light, small and compact with lot of extras - I expect it to serve a lifetime. Cons: Not yet. I don't know yet how to fill it but sparks it gives.

    Reacties
  • dergoce
    DE
    2017-09-27 08:51:05

    The lighter is so small that you won´t expect to light it up very often. Otherwise the build quality is very good and it works great with the other parts you can get from DQG. I can combine it with the Hobi Plus, my little DQG Spy and also with the DQG Capsule.

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-26 07:05:52

    Great little thing this is 2nd i ordered good quality!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-10 15:52:19

    Worth the price. Extremely light (titanium alloy version) and sturdy. It is tiny so you can put it on your keychain. Comes with extra flints, a few centimeters of wick, and a few extra seals.

    Reacties
  • Joosep
    EE
    2020-06-30 05:51:48

    Good quality, good looks, good functionality. Titanium lighter feels amazing. A bit expensive, but no regrets.

    Reacties
  • rldkfl
    BG
    2020-01-21 07:06:06

    It's tiny, I put it on my key ring, just in case. I do like it, but I don't share how much it cost if any one ask me :)

    Reacties
  • DavidEF
    US
    2017-11-25 06:55:17

    I bought this lighter in stainless steel to go with my Hobi flashlight on my keyring. It was easy to fill with a tiny bit of kerosene using a syringe I had. It's not obvious how much to fill. I think I overfilled a little, but a couple of test burns helped take care of that. I guess people who use (and fill) trench lighters more often than I will know better what they're doing. The lighter came with extra o-rings, wick, and flints. I'd say it's a great overall value for the price.

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-27 04:25:42

    Its tiny but works just as a full sized lighter. Due to the small size you cant use it too long without thermal damage to your hands. This also makes it the works smallest pocket heater. As the fuel is capsuled well, you can carry it for a long time without worrying about it evaporating away.

    Reacties
  • achlex
    GR
    2018-09-07 12:49:55

    Excellent, as expecting..!!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$21.76
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.27
    • US$7.99
    • US$22.49
    • US$5.50
    • US$13.73
    • US$35.99
    • US$8.64
    • US$4.10
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.86
    • US$4.39
    • US$2.19
    • US$3.63
    • US$3.86
    • US$699.99