Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(22)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(42)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-29 17:15:10

    Hello I have received my package in good condition but there are slight signs of wear on the DOOGEE logos of the module receiver I just have a problem, I can not connect my Doogee S95 Pro to my computer to put music and photos? Can someone help me please? thank you.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-27 13:53:28

    ÓTIMO PRODUTO 100%.VENHO AQUI FAZER O MEU APELO PARA QUE VCS ME ENVIEM O MÓDULO DA BATERIA E DO FONES,POIS NÃO CHEGOU ATÉ A MIM, SÓ RECEBI UMA CAIXA COM O APARELHO,POR FAVOR RESOLVAM ESTE PROBLEMA, ESTOU MUITO TRISTE E INSATISFEITO.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-01 16:34:16

    Más delgado y menos pesado que el S-90 PRO. Se lo nota más rápido. Contras: No he podido activar el FingerScan que ahora es lateral. Directamente no se activa ni registra nada. Podría haber venido con Android 10 de fábrica. La shell de Android 9.0 con menos cosas que en el modelo S-90 PRO.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-24 20:19:57

    na hora de comprar vão na descriçao do produto e confiram oque estão comprando. achei que esse era com caixas stereo e bateria extra. o sit é dúbio. no anúncio parece que vc está comprando o completo. estou tentando comprar o módulo de bateria e não estou conseguindo.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-17 10:10:42

    This machine looks impressive.Functionally it is okay.It is a telephone ,cannot transmit voices correctly.So what's the use,if every thing else is good like photography.It is not a camara,but a phone which fails.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-08 04:12:37

    it's very good smartphone. it has come to the scheduled time.very helpful staff in all my queries.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-13 21:33:06

    não foi entregue ainda

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-23 14:33:46

    Perfetto e consegna velocissima....una settimana!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-17 21:16:32

    good !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-14 04:07:15

    It's nice and perfect

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen