Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(43)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(43)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-30 11:08:34

    Great rugged phone for a smart price

    Reacties (2)
  • lpenha
    BR
    2020-05-29 06:52:01

    The first impression is a little heavy and rustic, but it is expected for this type of phone. The cost benefit is very worth it. And as for Bangoog, congratulations on service and logistics!

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-08 10:34:50

    Very nice phone and came in a nice packaginf with a amored screen on it . Doogee are my prefered brand.

    Reacties
  • andoons
    PT
    2020-05-12 05:42:07

    está de acordo com o anuncio de venda, oarece robusto 3 com muito bom acabamento.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-01 09:36:26

    looks great!

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-02 08:08:48

    旅行する際に、海中でも撮影できるスマホが欲しいと思い、購入しました。 重めですが、材質は高級感があり良かったです。流石に頑丈そうです。 公式HPには無線充電の記載が無かったので不安でしたが、Qiで充電できました。 PreOrderだったため、予約から1ヶ月少しかかりました。 値段からすると満足できる買い物でした。

    Reacties
  • szudas
    HU
    2020-05-21 14:12:18

    Strapatelefonhoz képest szép! Gyors! Masszív, összerakásra nem lehet panasz! Az töltő kupakja annyira zár hogy nehéz kinyitni,ezért a vezetéknélküli töltő ajánlott

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-07-15 17:04:29

    Generally good but it has struggled to perform in lockdown with daily video calls. Pro: Good battery life. I can flatten the battery in less than a day with hard gaming but generally it's what I need. Physical case. The case is strong & scratch resistant. After over a month it is unmarked. I like the way that the corners stand slightly proud of the screen so it sits face down without scratching the screen. It is held together by Torx screws rather than glue 👍. Gaming performance is really

    Reacties
  • seva971
    GR
    2020-09-09 14:44:49

    Phone is really great. Everything went well, ordering, delivery, quality. Phone matches description, works fantastic and we are very satisfied thanks!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-31 05:36:52

    Στιβαρό τηλέφωνο... Εξαιρετικά γρήγορο στις λειτουργίες του... Ότι πρέπει για τεχνίτες και μαστουρους που θέλουν συσκευές αντοχής

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$299.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$149.00
    • US$59.00
    • US$339.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$149.00
    • US$149.99
    • US$149.00
    • US$124.00