Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(26)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(26)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • odo60
    NO
    2020-09-25 12:00:31

    Nice camera for observation of visitors on your property when you are not there!

    Reacties
  • Roger
    GB
    2020-10-02 02:19:42

    This camera, seems to be very good value, for the moony. I now know that I have wildlife in my back yard, at night. I would recommend it to other people, who, want to know what goes on at night.

    Reacties
  • berlib
    FR
    2020-09-12 10:11:47

    Très satisfait : envoi rapide, cette caméra est vraiment étanche et les images et vidéos sont de bonne qualité. Fonctionne bien. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Je recommande.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-29 12:54:44

    I got this camera very quickly, it seem to be a good product but the user's manual that came with it is so tiny that it is nearly not readable

    Reacties
  • priske
    AU
    2020-10-19 20:54:34

    3 just arrived today the one i purchased before does the job well can recommend this product regards Peter

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-14 09:44:45

    packed in its box. After removing the plastic cover on the lens, it looks like to have some scratches on the plastic lens cover.

    Reacties
  • muzz
    CA
    2020-10-09 17:05:22

    arrived undamaged in original carton...will be deploying this fall for testing. Requires your own mico SD card...suggested 32gig

    Reacties
  • vulpe
    US
    2020-09-23 15:09:46

    Received the item. The add says 16 MP, well the camera in fact is 12 MP. Could anybody shade some words of wisdom about this discrepancy?

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-07 07:22:36

    Small compact hunt camera. Works great and qquick respons to picture or video taking. Most rekkomended

    Reacties
  • jurzyjo
    FR
    2020-08-10 11:45:52

    Excellent item!!!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$9.69
    • US$38.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$3.99